I had to click on this article about how dogs tell you they love you because I’m totally in love with my dogs. It’s pretty common sense, but the pictures are worth a look.

The article inspired me to post some pictures of my own dogs and the faces they make when they show me and my family how much they love us. I hope you enjoy!

Stares at you: Eyes

Trusts you completely: sand

sand2

Sleeps with you: snuggle

Looks at you quietly: justin

Uses eyes and body language: both

Leans into you: lean

Protects you: lay

Comforts you: love

6 thoughts on “Dogs and Love

Leave a Reply

